[FRAMED] Feature Photos

Recently I was fortunate enough to be featured on the latest episode of [FRAMED].  It was a project over a year in the making, working with Layne Boyle and his partner Ben.  Layne filmed me doing two separate shoots, developing film, and an interview.  In the shoots I used my minolta 35mm, Rolleiflex 2.8f, Mamiya RB67 Pro-SD, Hasselblad 500c, Crown Graflex Speed Graphic, and Canon 5D Mark II.  I also used my Alien Bee Strobes including my ring flash.  It’s a little annoying watching myself on camera, but it was a fun project and I was thankful for the opportunity.

You can check out the [FRAMED] Network HERE

Here are the images from the two shoots featured in the video:

Leave a Reply

